Our Leadership Team  我們的領導團隊

Life Term Deacons 終身執事

Martin Yee       余松蔭

Ho-Fu Dai         戴浩富

Simon Chan     陳漢華

Term Deacons 任期執事

Wallace Li       李國維

John Cheng       鄭峨峰

Interim Pastor  署理牧師

Rev. Stephen Hommel

50th Anniversary Celebration 教會50週年慶

Give unto the Lord, O you mighty ones, Give unto the Lord glory and strength. Give unto the Lord the glory due to His name; Worship the Lord in the beauty of holiness.


< Psalm詩篇 29:1-2 >


Church History 教會歷史

During Rev. Ray H. Singleton’shis pastorate, the mission became an autonomous church. The recognition Service was held on August 9, 1964 at 2 P.M. with the First Baptist Church as its sponsor.

© 2014 by El Paso Chinese Baptist Church 巴 梳 華 人 浸 信 會.  All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook App Icon